ContactExpert-Login |
|

 

Contact Person

 

Management

Monique Stahlkopf (CO)
Tel. +49 (0) 7531 89269 30
E-Mail monique.stahlkopf@regenaplex.de
Cecile-Mandefield_170_pxCécile Mandefield-Stahlkopf (CEO)
Tel. +49 (0) 75 31 8 92 69 30 
E-Mail cecile.mandefield@regenaplex.de

 

Customer Service / Sales and distribution

 

Andrea Wyss
Tel. +49 (0) 75 31 8 92 69 46   
E-Mail andrea.wyss@regenaplex.de
Bianca Emmerich
Tel. +49 (0) 75 31 8 92 69 30
E-Mail bianca.emmerich@regenaplex.de

 

Sales / Complaints

Jutta Luber (Distribution Regenaplexe)
Tel. +49 (0) 7531 89269 31 (Mo – Fr von 8.30 bis 14.00 Uhr)
E-Mail jutta.luber@regenaplex.de

 

Marketing

claudia_huether_170_pxClaudia Hüther (Co-ordination Trade Fares and Seminars)
Tel. +49 (0) 75 31 8 92 69 43  
E-Mail claudia.huether@regenaplex.de

 

Sales

Carl Stahlkopf (Sales)
Tel. +49 (0) 7531 892 69 39 
E-Mail carl.stahlkopf@regenaplex.de